skip navigation

Boys Cross Country

Regular Season 2017

Congratulations for this year's team in qualifying for the TCRC State AA Fall Finale at Island Pine Golf Course in Atwater, placing 10th in the State, and Nick Gilles earning All State honors placing 14th overall!

Congratulations to the 2020 Season Award Winners!

Academic-CC - Lucca Carlson

Best Teammate - Max Westerlund

Tonka Tough - Evan Giebl

Will Leer Inspirational - Josh Koehnen

Most Improved - Aiden Chalmers

Most Dedicated - Austin Hunter

Rookie of the Year - James Thomas

Most Valuable Runner - Nick Gilles

2021 team/coach elected captains

Aiden Chalmers, Nathaniel Brandt, Andrew Vos, Easton Freed

Thank you Coach Steve Hoag for all you have given to us over the years!  You have been such a genuine and caring person to have been around.  We have been so fortunate to have known you, and you will be so missed!!